Branch List :
Head Office:
227, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai-400018, Dial: 56627441
Corporate Office:
43, Dickenson Road, Bangalore,   Dial: 560042
Regional Office:
1/1B, Upper Wood Street(Ground Floor), Kolkata-700017,  Dial: 22814418
Branch Details:
1.  Saltlake: CD–28, Sector–1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata–64, West Bengal  
                 Dial: 23594335, Email:      saltlake@computerpointindia.co.in

2.  Rampurhat: Rampurhat College, Rampurhat, Birbhum, West Bengal  
                    Dial: 258686, Email:      rampurhat@computerpointindia.co.in

3.  Siliguri(1): Nandalal Basu Sarani, College Para, Siliguri-1  
                  Dial: 2534397, Email:      collegepara@computerpointindia.co.in

4.  Siliguri(2): 11, B.D.Chatterjee Road, Hakimpara, Siliguri  
                  Dial: 2537766, Email:      hakimpara@computerpointindia.co.in

5.  Bagdogra: Opposite Bagdogra College(K.G.T.M), Post-Upper Bagdogra, Dist: Darjeeling  
                   Dial:2550967/9832479928, Email:      bagdogra@computerpointindia.co.in

6.  Bhubaneswar: NH5/113, IRC Village, Jaydev vihar, Bhubaneswar-15 
                        Dial: 2555873, Email:      bhubaneswar@computerpointindia.co.in

7.  Cuttack: 183, H/1 Friend’s Colony, Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753001 
                Dial: 2432815, Email:      cuttack@computerpointindia.co.in

8.  Puri: Mohini Kutir, V.I.P road, near Chungwah hotel, Puri-752002
           Email:      puri@computerpointindia.co.in

9.  Jatni: Mahuli Gudia Chhak, R.C.Pru Bazar, Khurda 
            Dial: 2492201, Email:      jatni@computerpointindia.co.in

10. Paradeep: Main Road, Badapadia, paradeep, Jagatsinghpur-754142 
                   Dial;221290, Email:      paradeep@computerpointindia.co.in

11. Bhadrak: Opp. Saimandir, Kachari Bazar, Bhadrak-756100 
                  Dial: 241483, Email:      bhadrak@computerpointindia.co.in

12. Jajpur: Laliteswar Nagar, N.C.College Road, Jajpur Town-755001 
               Dial: 223545, Email:      jajpur@computerpointindia.co.in

13. Simor: At/P.O-Simor, Dist-Khurda  Dial: 320215, Email:      simor@computerpointindia.co.in

14. G.Udayagiri: At/P.O- G.Udayagiri, Dist-Kandhamal Pin-762100 
                     Dial: 26048/260346, Email:      udayagiri@computerpointindia.co.in

15. Tolakini: At-Tolakini, P.O-Caitri, Dist: Jajpur, Orissa 
                Dial: 247040/2473344, Email:      tolakini@computerpointindia.co.in

16. Jorhat: Comit Complex, T.R.Phukon Road, Choladhara, Jorhat-1, Assam 
               Dial: 321322/324564, Email:      jorhat@computerpointindia.co.in

17. Nazira: Opp. A.G.House, Main Road, Nazira, Dist-Sivsagar  Pin-785685 Assam
               Dial:2251386, Email:      nazira@computerpointindia.co.in

18. Nagaon: Gopi Nath Dev Goswami Commerce College, Main Road, Panigaon, Dist& P.O: Nagaon,
                 Assam-782001,  Dial:9435080314, Email:      nagaon@computerpointindia.co.in

19. Guwahati(1): 136, Motilal Nehru Road, 2nd Floor, Panbazar, Guwahati-781001, Assam 
                       Dial: 2515522/2637053, Email:      panbazar@computerpointindia.co.in

20. Guwahati(2): Opp. Abhishek Motors, Silpukhuri, Guwahati-3 
                       Dial: 2664984/5506, Email:      silpukhuri@computerpointindia.co.in

21. Barasat: Barakpore Road, Near Satya Bharoti School, P.O-Nabapally, Kolkata-125
                 Dial: 25426469, Email:      barasat@computerpointindia.co.in

22. Jalpaiguri: P.O & Village-Mohitnagar, Near Mohit Nagar College, Jaipaiguri-735101,W.B
                 Dial: 9832325149/9332580923, Email:     jalpaiguri@computerpointindia.co.in

23. Coochbehar: Near Zilla Parishad Office, Kalika Das Road, Coochbehar 736101, W.B
                 Dial: 03582 226002, Email:     coochbehar@computerpointindia.co.in

24. Angul: Sheetal Vihar, Near Forest Rangers College, Angul,W.B
          Dial: 9861157727/9861038358, Fax: 06764-234422,Email: angul@computerpointindia.co.in

25. Durgapur: 3/7 Central park, City Center, Durgapur-713341   
                  Dial: 2546223, Email:      durgapur@computerpointindia.co.in

26. Bhubaneswar: 961 (A) Forest Park, Bhubaneswar - 751009
                 Dial: 0674- 2595728, Email:     bhubaneswar@computerpointindia.co.in